01704831220 01704 831220

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by The Bloom Room, Formby

At Bloom Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Product gratefully received and recipient delighted with flower basket

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

The service was excellent and the flowers were delivered I ordered them. I would certainly use The Bloom Room again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

Beautiful bouquet, delivered personally. Thank you my Mother LOVED it!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2018

beautiful flower's and arrangement better than the pictures thanks a1

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2018

Although the actual flowers were lovely there weren’t as many throughout the bunch as pictured on the website little disappointed ��

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2018

Great service & delivery timing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2018

I didn't see the bouquet that I ordered for delivery to my mother in law. But the service I received was v good. Will use again, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

A good website and beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Bynon - D2f Review

24th Apr, 2018

A good website and beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Bynon - D2f Review

24th Apr, 2018

The basket of flowers were beautiful, what I liked most was the fact that you sent me a picture of the flowers with confirmation of delivery, and the flowers arrived within 2 hours of my ordering them on line. My cousin skyped me to tell me how lovely they were. I often send flowers using local florists in her area, but the service we received was second to none and I will certainly use this website again. Thank You.

5/5

Mr Mccreary - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2018