01704831220 01704 831220

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by The Bloom Room, Formby

At Bloom Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I didn't see the bouquet that I ordered for delivery to my mother in law. But the service I received was v good. Will use again, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

A good website and beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Bynon - D2f Review

24th Apr, 2018

A good website and beautiful flowers. Recipient was delighted. Many thanks.

5/5

Mrs Bynon - D2f Review

24th Apr, 2018

The basket of flowers were beautiful, what I liked most was the fact that you sent me a picture of the flowers with confirmation of delivery, and the flowers arrived within 2 hours of my ordering them on line. My cousin skyped me to tell me how lovely they were. I often send flowers using local florists in her area, but the service we received was second to none and I will certainly use this website again. Thank You.

5/5

Mr Mccreary - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2018

The basket of flowers were beautiful, what I liked most was the fact that you sent me a picture of the flowers with confirmation of delivery, and the flowers arrived within 2 hours of my ordering them on line. My cousin skyped me to tell me how lovely they were. I often send flowers using local florists in her area, but the service we received was second to none and I will certainly use this website again. Thank You.

5/5

Mr Mccreary - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2018

Absolutley stunning flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2017

So pleased with flowers and service. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2017

The person we bought the flowers for were delighted with them

5/5

Ms Knowles - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2017

Bought twice from overseas, recipients very with the quality and longevity of the blooms. Thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2017

The recipient was absolutely delighted with the flower display. They were excellent and exceeded expectations.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2017