01704831220 01704 831220

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by The Bloom Room, Formby

At Bloom Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent.

5/5

Mr Wilcoxson - D2f Review

2nd Oct, 2020

Fabulous thanks

5/5

Jane - D2f Review

29th Sep, 2020

Really quick next day delivery. Competitive prices. Recipient sent me a photo of the bouquet and it was gorgeous.

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2020

Lovely flowers, thank you.

5/5

Mr Bennett - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2020

Excellent service & beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Mrs Nelson - D2f Review

27th Jul, 2020

The flowers were fab thank you

5/5

Mr DUIGNAN - D2f Review

22nd Jul, 2020

What a fantastic service from this local florist. Even though I had been given incorrect information for the address to which this bouquet was to be delivered, The Bloom Room team went above and beyond, undertaking some detective work to make sure that it got to the right house. Would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2020

I bought a deluxe boquet for my wife???s birthday and although I thought they were expensive the quality was perfect.

5/5

Mr Elliott - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2020

Really nice bouquet, some of the flowers were replaced with a different type due to the COVID pandemic but they went above and beyond and sent my wife a really top display, nice one girls xx

5/5

Mr Hughes - D2f Review

28th May, 2020

Beautiful arrangement received from Bloom Room Formby, excellent service, many thanks, will use again.

5/5

Dr Jackson - D2f Review

27th May, 2020