01704831220 01704 831220

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews by The Bloom Room, Formby

At Bloom Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

We use this florist regularly. They did our wedding flowers and various other bouquets over the last 10 years. Flowers and delivery Always perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Arrived on time and was a beautiful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

excellent flowers and excellent service

5/5

Mr Delaney - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2021

I selected the Florists Choice bouquet and I'm so glad I did! My friend said they're absolutely amazing and smell unbelievable! The choice of flowers was spot on, they're all so pretty together and packaged beautifully - love the box and ribbon - definitely ordering from here in future instead of the bigger commercial companies who rip you off and don't do as good a job as this. Thank you so so much! X

5/5

Miss Funcks - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2021

Beautiful as usual

5/5

Keith - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

My mum was just delighted, She said that she had never received such a beautiful arrangement. The caring florist had honed me to check the date I was too late for Mother???s Day. I decided to go ahead anyway. A well deserved 5 sters

5/5

Mrs SIMPSON - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021

Excellent service from The Bloom Room again. My Mother was absolutely thrilled with the beautiful floral arrangement for Mother's Day - all the flowers were in perfect condtion and very fresh. Thank you to all the team at The Bloom Room for making Mother's Day very special!

5/5

Mrs GUNN - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

The flowers were beautiful thank you

5/5

Mr DUIGNAN - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Excellent work! Thank you x

5/5

Mr Manley - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Excellent service and first class delivery . Haven???t spoken to recipient yet as bereavement .

5/5

Mrs Duvall - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021